Attention: Our Time Changes on (EU DST) 25 March 2012 at 1am GMT

Dublin, Ireland
Dublin is also known as Baile Átha Cliath (Irish)
Dublin is the capital of Ireland
The native name of Ireland is Éire (Irish)
Time change dates in 2012


WIN Ireland-Administrator

WIN Ireland Webmaster

One Comment:

  1. WIN Ireland-Administrator

    Please note the March 25 DST in Dublin Ireland in 2012

Leave a Reply