Our Leadership Council

Top Row (L-R) – Benny Daan (Church Administrator, Board Member), Lito Garrido (WIN-Carrickmacross Pastoral Staff ), Julius Abalos (Head, Youth Ministry, Youth Pastor),  Jojo Geroche (Pastor WIN-Carrickmacross),  Pastor Victor Lopez (Former WIN Ireland Senior Pastor), Pastor Manny De Leon (WIN-Ireland Senior Pastor, Europe Regional Director), William Hugh Carleton (Head, Outreach Department, WIN-Dublin), Nimrod Robles (Couples’ Ministry), Butch Alano (Music Ministry), Rey Ann Dela Cruz (Head, Worship Department, WIN-Dublin), Anthony Christian Ramirez (Head, Relationship Department, Service Coordinator, Board Member, WIN-Dublin)

Front Row (L-R) – Berna Malillin (Head, Follow-up and Care Ministry External, WIN-Dublin),  Maridez Abalos (Youth Ministry), Pastora Patricia Rivera (Teaching Pastor, Head-Discipleship Department WIN-Dublin),  Lilly De Leon (Music Ministry), Melissa Lopez, Adeliza Ramirez (Relationship Department), Josette Alano (Board Member), Rebecca Lamb (Head, Children’s Ministry), Ren-ren Dela Cruz (Worship Department), Tet Lomo (Chairman of the Board), Lally Agaton (OIC, WinGs)

Not in the picture:
Pastor Marlon Almonte – Associate Pastor, WIN-Kildare
Alex Hernandez – Media Ministry Head
May Jalop – Ushering Ministry Head
Mandy Namuco – Chariots of Blessing, Head
Joy Hernandez – Women in God’s Service
Lilian Acosta – Follow-up and Care (Internal) Head, Care Group Coordinator
Dennis Despuig – Board Member
Annette Rutledge – Book Keeper (Finance/Admin)
Felina Santos – Prayer Ministry Head

2015 WIN Ireland Leadership Council

[bible-verse-display version=”niv” type=”bg” class=”myclass”]

Comments are closed.